Toimitusjohtaja
Pertti Kastell
Puh. 040 551 2581
pertti.kastell@konepajatyo.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö
Jussi Kastell
Puh. 040 772 7033
jussi.kastell@konepajatyo.fi

Myyntipäälikkö
Miikka Kastell
Puh. 040 741 7737
miikka.kastell@konepajatyo.fi

Laatuinsinööri
Harri Kastell
Puh. 050 346 8889
harri.kastell@konepajatyo.fi

Työsuunnittelija
Joonas Iivonen
Puh. 050 476 0899
joonas.iivonen@konepajatyo.fi

Toimistoinsinööri
Kimmo Harila
Puh. 044 208 1808
kimmo.harila@konepajatyo.fi

Varastopäälikkö
Ari Salmela
Puh. 050 353 4888
ari.salmela@konepajatyo.fi

Kunnossapito/sähköhuolto
Jorma Väätäjä
Puh. 050 325 0018
jorma.vaataja@konepajatyo.fi

Assistentti
Pirkko Karjalainen
Puh. 050 563 9369
pirkko.karjalainen@konepajatyo.fi